A
   
Airline Name   Airline Code Reservation General Enquiries Website
AIR BUSAN BX +852 3489 6321 +852 2116 8718 www.airbusan.com 
AIR EXPLORE ED +886 2 2701 0739 +852 3713 1313 www.airexplore.sk 
AIR LEISURE AL   +852 2116 8718 www.air-leisure.com 
AIR NEW ZEALAND NZ +852 2862 8988 +852 2216 1088 www.airnewzealand.com 
Aeroflot Russian Airlines SU +852 2537 2611 +852 2180 2180 www.aeroflot.ru 
Air Astana KC +852 2830 4860 +852 2180 2180 www.airastana.com 
Air Canada AC +852 2867 8111 +852 2112 9697 www.aircanada.ca 
Air China CA +852 3970 9000 +852 2216 1088 www.airchina.com.cn 
Air France AF +852 2501 9433 +852 2216 1088 www.airfrance.com 
Air India AI +852 2522 1176 +852 2769 6558 www.airindia.com 
Air Mauritius MK +852 2523 1114 +852 2116 8718 www.airmauritius.com 
Air Niugini PX +852 2527 7098 +852 2180 2180 www.airniugini.com.pg 
AirAsia AK +852 3013 5060 +852 2216 1088 www.airasia.com 
AirAsia Philippines PQ +852 3013 5060 +852 2216 1088 www.airasia.com 
AirAsia Zest Z2 +852 3013 5060 +852 3013 5060 www.airasia.com 
All Nippon Airways NH +852 2810 7100 +852 2216 1088 www.anaskyweb.com 
American Airlines AA +852 3057 9197 +852 3057 9197 www.aa.com 
Asiana Airlines OZ +852 2523 8585 +852 2116 8718 www.flyasiana.com 
Aurora Airlines HZ +7-495-223-55-55 / +852 2537 2611 +7-495-223-55-55 / +852 2537 2611 www.flyaurora.ru